Disposition List

Property ID Property Name Mailing Address Listing Broker Advisor Units Year Built Marketing Flyer
042961 The Bluffs at Pacifica
380 Esplanade Ave
Pacifica  California  94044
Mike Walba
mike@glbalin.us
(888) 900-9554 Ext. 1
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
64 1963
043277 1045 on the Park Apartment Homes
1045 Piedmont Ave NE
Atlanta  Georgia  30309
William Mathews
Will.Mathews@colliers.com
404 877 9285
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
30 2012
043306 Mezzo
2171 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta  Georgia  30309
Jason Nettles
jnettles@hfflp.com
404-942-3186
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
94 2008
042600 Hyde Park Tower (IL)
5140 S Hyde Park Blvd
Chicago  Illinois  60615
Sean Fogarty
sfogarty@hfflp.com
312-528-3675
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
155 1990
042858 Parkways Lot D Land
6718 S. East End Ave.
Chicago  Illinois  60649
Jeff Baasch
jeffrey.baasch@svn.com
(312) 286-0142
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
1 0
041674 Yorktown Apartments (IL)
2233 S Highland Ave
Lombard  Illinois  60148
Pete Evans
pevans@moranandco.com
312-407-6711
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
292 1971
043328 2200 Grace
2200 S. Grace Street
Lombard  Illinois  60148
Pete Evans
pevans@moranandco.com
312-407-6711
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
72 1971
038685 Willow Bend (IL)
2850 Southampton Dr Apt 107
Rolling Meadows  Illinois  60008
Sean Fogarty
sfogarty@hfflp.com
312-528-3675
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
328 1969
042401 Royal Crest Estates (Warwick)
42 Cedar Pond Dr
Warwick  Rhode Island  02886
Vic Nolletti
VNolletti@IPAusa.com
(203) 672-3321
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
492 1972
043276 St. George Villas
305 Park Street
St. George  South Carolina  29477
Ari Firoozabadi
af@greysteel.com
(202) 280-2724
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
40 1984