Disposition List

Property ID Property Name Mailing Address Listing Broker Advisor Units Year Built Marketing Flyer
043098 Westchester Tower Apartment Homes
6200 Westchester Park Dr
College Park  Maryland  20740
Dean Sigmon
Dean.Sigmon@transwestern.com
(301) 896-9089
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4338
303 1972
038961 Chimneys of Cradlerock
6531 Quiet Hours
Columbia  Maryland  21045
Christine Espenshade
Christine.Espenshade@am.jll.com
(202) 719-5668
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4336
198 1979
039003 Steeplechase (MD)
150 Steeple Chase Way
Largo  Maryland  20774
Jorge Rosa
jorge.rosa@cushwake.com
(703) 286-3002
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
240 1986
043256 Hunters Glen (NJ)
1109 Hunters Glen Dr
Plainsboro  New Jersey  08536
Jose Cruz
jcruz@hfflp.com
(973) 549-2011
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
896 1976
043276 St. George Villas
305 Park Street
St. George  South Carolina  29477
Ari Firoozabadi
af@greysteel.com
(202) 280-2724
Mark Reoch
AfforDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
40 1984
038759 Hunter's Chase (VA)
5200 Hunt Master Dr
Midlothian  Virginia  23112
Christine Espenshade
Christine.Espenshade@am.jll.com
(202) 719-5668
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
320 1985
038766 Reflections (Virginia Beach)
3001 Reflections Way
Virginia Beach  Virginia  23452
Al Cissel
acissel@arausa.com
(703) 575-2154
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
480 1987
040923 Maple Bay
356 S Chesire Ct
Virginia Beach  Virginia  23454
Scott Melnick
scott.melnick@berkadia.com
(202) 204-5124
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
414 1971
038196 Woods of Williamsburg
110 Dehaven Ct
Williamsburg  Virginia  23188
Christine Espenshade
Christine.Espenshade@am.jll.com
(202) 719-5668
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
125 1976
038679 Parkway (VA)
416 Merrimac Trl #5
Williamsburg  Virginia  23185
Christine Espenshade
Christine.Espenshade@am.jll.com
(202) 719-5668
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
148 1971