Disposition List

Property ID Property Name Mailing Address Listing Broker Advisor Units Year Built Marketing Flyer
042961 The Bluffs at Pacifica
380 Esplanade Ave
Pacifica  California  94044
Mike Walba
mike@glbalin.us
(888) 900-9554 Ext. 1
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
64 1963
042537 Plantation Gardens
7616 NW 5th St
Plantation  Florida  33324
Still Hunter
Still.Hunter@cbre.com
(954) 331-1775
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
372 1971
043277 1045 on the Park Apartment Homes
1045 Piedmont Ave NE
Atlanta  Georgia  30309
William Mathews
Will.Mathews@colliers.com
404 877 9285
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
30 2012
043306 Mezzo
2171 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta  Georgia  30309
Jason Nettles
jnettles@hfflp.com
404-942-3186
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
94 2008
042600 Hyde Park Tower (IL)
5140 S Hyde Park Blvd
Chicago  Illinois  60615
Sean Fogarty
sfogarty@hfflp.com
312-528-3675
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
155 1990
038685 Willow Bend (IL)
2850 Southampton Dr Apt 107
Rolling Meadows  Illinois  60008
Sean Fogarty
sfogarty@hfflp.com
312-528-3675
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
328 1969
043098 Westchester Tower Apartment Homes
6200 Westchester Park Dr
College Park  Maryland  20740
Dean Sigmon
Dean.Sigmon@transwestern.com
301-896-9089
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
303 1972
042401 Royal Crest Estates (Warwick)
42 Cedar Pond Dr
Warwick  Rhode Island  02886
Vic Nolletti
VNolletti@IPAusa.com
(203) 672-3321
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
492 1972
043276 St. George Villas
305 Park Street
St. George  South Carolina  29477
Ari Firoozabadi
af@greysteel.com
(202) 280-2724
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
40 1984
025063 Ravensworth Towers
4327 Ravensworth Rd
Annandale  Virginia  22003
Jorge Rosa
jorge.rosa@cushwake.com
(703) 286-3002
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
219 1974
038769 Windsor Park
3937 Penshurst Ln
Woodbridge  Virginia  22192
Dean Sigmon
Dean.Sigmon@transwestern.com
301-896-9089
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
220 1987
038757 Springwoods at Lake Ridge
12395 Midsummer Ln
Woodbridge  Virginia  22192
Dean Sigmon
Dean.Sigmon@transwestern.com
301-896-9089
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com
303-691-4337
180 1984