Refine Search
Reset
ID Property Name Mailing Address Listing Broker Advisor Units Built Flyer
038685 Willow Bend (IL) 2850 Southampton Dr Apt 107
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Sean Fogarty
sfogarty@hfflp.com | 312-528-3675
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
328 1969 View Flyer
041674 Yorktown Apartments (IL) 2233 S Highland Ave
Lombard, IL 60148
Pete Evans
pevans@moranandco.com | 312-407-6711
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
292 1971
042961 The Bluffs at Pacifica 380 Esplanade Ave
Pacifica, CA 94044
Mike Walba
mike@glbalin.us | (888) 900-9554 Ext. 1
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
64 1963
042600 Hyde Park Tower (IL) 5140 S Hyde Park Blvd
Chicago, IL 60615
Sean Fogarty
sfogarty@hfflp.com | 312-528-3675
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
155 1990 View Flyer
043276 St. George Villas 305 Park Street
St. George, SC 29477

|
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
40 1984
042858 Parkways Lot D Land 6718 S. East End Ave.
Chicago, IL 60649
Jeff Baasch
jeffrey.baasch@svn.com | (312) 286-0142
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
1 9999
043277 1045 on the Park Apartment Homes 1045 Piedmont Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
William Mathews
Will.Mathews@colliers.com | 404 877 9285
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
30 2012 View Flyer
043306 Mezzo 2171 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
Jason Nettles
jnettles@northmarq.com | (678) 954-4676
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
94 2008 View Flyer
039034 Evanston Place (IL) 1715 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60201
Pete Evans
pevans@moranandco.com | 312-407-6711
Lisa Hillier
Lisa.Hillier@aimco.com | 628-230-0210
190 1990 View Flyer
042401 Royal Crest Estates (Warwick) 42 Cedar Pond Dr
Warwick, RI 02886
Vic Nolletti
VNolletti@IPAusa.com | (203) 672-3321
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
492 1972 View Flyer
043328 2200 Grace 2200 S. Grace Street
Lombard, IL 60148
Pete Evans
pevans@moranandco.com | 312-407-6711
Mark Reoch
Mark.Reoch@aimco.com | 303-691-4337
72 1971
No Data Found